12/11/2014: Jeff Kunkel Quintet featuring Leala Cyr

2 sets:  7:30 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.

The group will be playing the music from Jeff Kunkel’s  release “Meu Coração Brasileiro” (Delira Música) and other original compositions by Jeff.

Jeff Kunkel-piano
Leala Cyr-vocals & trumpet
Kevin Bene-flutes & sax
Leonardo Cioglia-bass
Haroldo Mauro, Jr.-drums

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.